Please find below where you will find Samantha, whether it is a Demonstration of Mediumship, Workshop or a Church Service, for any details please contact her on 0439911241

May 2024

Date/Time Event
Sun 26-May-2024
19:30 - 21:00
Rockingham SNU Spiritualists Church

at Rockingham SNU Church, Rockingham Perth
Fri 31-May-2024
18:45 - 20:45
Evening of Mediumship

at Thornlie Park Lesser Hall, THORNLIE WA

Jun 2024

Date/Time Event
Fri 14-Jun-2024
18:45 - 20:30
Geraldton Evening of Mediumship

at QE11 Seniors & Community Centre, Geraldton
Fri 28-Jun-2024
18:45 - 20:30
Rockingham Evening of Mediumship

at Gary Holland Centre, Rockingham WA

Jul 2024

Date/Time Event
Sun 07-Jul-2024
19:30 - 21:00
Rockingham SNU Fundraiser Mediums Night

at Rockingham SNU Church, Rockingham Perth
Sun 21-Jul-2024
19:30 - 21:00
Melville Spiritualists Church Service

at Melville Spiritualist Centre, Kulungah Family Centre, Perth
Tue 23-Jul-2024
19:30 - 21:00
Cannington SNU Spiritualist Church Service

at Cannington SNU Church, Cannington Perth.

Aug 2024

Date/Time Event
Fri 23-Aug-2024
18:45 - 20:45
Evening of Mediumship

at Thornlie Park Lesser Hall, THORNLIE WA

Sep 2024

Date/Time Event
Sun 01-Sep-2024
11:00 - 12:15
Zoom Church Service in Wales, UK
Tue 03-Sep-2024
19:30 - 21:00
Cannington SNU Medium's Fundraiser Evening

at Cannington SNU Church, Cannington Perth.
Sun 15-Sep-2024
19:30 - 21:00
Melville Spiritualists Church Service

at Melville Spiritualist Centre, Kulungah Family Centre, Perth
Tue 17-Sep-2024
19:30 - 21:00
Cannington SNU Spiritualist Church Service

at Cannington SNU Church, Cannington Perth.

Nov 2024

Date/Time Event
Tue 12-Nov-2024
19:30 - 21:00
Cannington SNU Spiritualist Church Service

at Cannington SNU Church, Cannington Perth.
Sun 24-Nov-2024
19:30 - 21:00
Rockingham SNU Spiritualists Church Service

at Rockingham SNU Church, Rockingham Perth
Fri 29-Nov-2024
18:45 - 20:45
Evening of Mediumship

at Thornlie Park Lesser Hall, THORNLIE WA

Dec 2024

Date/Time Event
Tue 10-Dec-2024
19:30 - 21:00
Cannington SNU Spiritualist Church Service

at Cannington SNU Church, Cannington Perth.